top of page

My Summer Project List

Okay, my summer break is about to come to an end and I haven't done nearly as many home projects as I would have liked to; spending time with the puppies have taken precedence! :)

These are the projects I would like to finish before summer ends:

1. Wainscoting in the dinning room!

2. Paint and design my master bathroom.

3. Accessorize my master bedroom.

4. Stain my deck and fill in the pavers.

5. Start creating the fire pit area in the backyard!

You all better hold me to it! ;)

I just purchased all of the parts to make my custom whiskey barrel fire pit!! I am very excited to design it and share it with all of you! Stay tuned!

To share this post on Pinterest, Facebook, or Google + please click on the picture above!

IMG_1660-1.JPG

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page