top of page

Photographer in Training!

As you all can gather, I have always liked anything that allows me to be creative. Photography is something that always interested me; whether it was taking a snap-n-roll camera out in my backyard with friends as models, or developing film in the dark room in my high school photography class, it was something I always enjoyed.

Well, in December, I took the big step of purchasing my first DSLR camera!! I had never used one before... But if you know me, not only do I like being creative, I also really like new toys!! :) As soon as I got my camera I started taking pictures of my husband and my dogs, my husband got sick of that real fast... but the dogs are still frequent models (and good ones!).

In the Photography portion of my blog, as of right now, you will see a lot of my favorite pictures that hopefully get better as time goes on! As I get to know my camera, I am hoping to share some frustrations and tips for other beginners out there.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page