top of page

DIY Headboard in 3 Hours


It is holiday break in my world, which means I have time to be crafty!

I am finally getting around to working on our master bedroom and bathroom. I plan on a little paint, some wall decor, and maybe even a seating area and some new light fixtures! This DIY headboard is my first step toward starting this bedroom

transformation.

There are many different tutorials out there on how to create your own headboard. I pulled from a few different tutorials to make the process as simple as possible while still looking professional and elegant. If you would like step-by-step directions for this headboard, follow this link!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page